ZEROSEI PROJECT
ON TOUR

Discover where the ZeroSei Project Team is at any time with our virtual calendar. Check-in on upcoming events, book a meeting, consultation, or a visit to your city or school with the click of a button. Our team is spread through several counties across Asia, Australasia, and Europe, making us virtually available in varying time zones.

Have a look at our calendar below to find out what we are up to this week.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Touch of Clay

September 26//2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

USD28

Jump on board with our Pedagogical Consultant and Co-Director, and Ambra Lanzi for this LIVE webinar to discover the incredible potentials of Clay.

During this 90 minute webinar, we will explore:

–          How to make clay

–          How to approach and offer Clay in an age-appropriate way

–          Which tools and other materials we can offer with clay

–          Transformation of clay and activities

 

Information

Date:

26th September 2020

Time:

  • 14h00 -15h30 Singapore Standard Time
  • 16h00 – 17h30 – Sydney
  • 08h00 – 09h30 Rome/ Paris
  • 07h00 – 08h30 London
  • 23h00 – 00h30  Los Angeles/Vancouver (Starting the night of the 25th)

For other timezones:

Please check in your time and date through one online world-clock converter like this one: 

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Location: Zoom Platform

A certificate of attendance will be given after the webinar is completed.

 

* Please note, this webinar will be NOT sold again as a recorded version. This will be a LIVE webinar only.