ZEROSEI PROJECT
ON TOUR

Discover where the ZeroSei Project Team is at any time with our virtual calendar. Check-in on upcoming events, book a meeting, consultation, or a visit to your city or school with the click of a button. Our team is spread through several counties across Asia, Australasia, and Europe, making us virtually available in varying time zones.

Have a look at our calendar below to find out what we are up to this week.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Co-Educating Reggio at Home Session 6: Promoting project-based activities online

September 15//9:00 am - 10:30 am

USD33

Join our webinar ‘Promoting project-based activities online’, part 6 of 6 of our Co-Educating Reggio at Home series.

During the webinar we will reflect on how to grow, nurture and expand new dimensions of learning, discovery and research online. Together, we will look to define the terminology of ‘project vs. Programme’ and learn how to plan and project whilst online. T

This webinar will discuss project related learning by offering project samples to reflect on. In addition, we will encourage participants to share and reflect on potential and/or past projects or project related experiences. 

Information

Date: 15 September 2020

For the Americas: Every Monday night. Beginning date: 10th of August

For Australasia: Each Tuesday morning – beginning date: 11th of August

Time: Singapore/Hong Kong: 09h00 – 10h30 (Monday morning)

Vancouver/Los Angeles: 18h00 – 19h30 (Monday Afternoon)

New York/Toronto: 21h00 – 22h30 (Monday Night)

Sydney: 11h00 – 12h30 (Monday morning)

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Cost:
USD33
Website:
https://zeroseiproject.com/product/promoting-project-based-activities-online/

Venue

zoom platform
Website:
https://zoom.us/

Organizer

ZeroSei Project