In Dialogue with Light

US$ 89.00

Jump on board with ZeroSei Project and Carlotta Ferrozzi from ReMida Bologna_terre d’acqua for this LIVE two session webinar journey into dialogue with light – treating light as a material with whom we can enter into a dialogue.

Description

Jump on board with ZeroSei Project and Carlotta Ferrozzi from ReMida Bologna_terre d’acqua for this two session journey into dialogue with light – treating light as a material with whom we can enter into a dialogue.

During this two-session webinar experience, we will explore light, potential projects and activities with the associated tools such as: an overhead projector, light table, digital projector, natural light and flashlight.

We will discover how to create a dialogue with light and how to lead explorations of light and with light.

During the webinar we will have the opportunity to:

  • Familiarize ourselves with the Atelier of light and shadows.
  • Experiment directly with light and color: experience shades and colors in relation to different light sources.
  • Engage and interact with the group

 

Please note: The follow materials need to be collected and ready to use BEFORE THE WEBINAR begins:

  • Transparent, colored transparent, perforated, shiny, mirroring materials.
  • Opaque objects with particular shapes + tools.
  • A source of light (a flashlight, a table lamp, sunlight, etc).
  • A large sheet of paper or a white sheet to be placed horizontally (creating a table of light).
  • A notebook, pencil and / or pen to record your investigations.

 

Information

Date:

Session 1: 7 October

Session 2: 14 October

Time:

  • 14h00 – 16h00 Singapore, Hong Kong, Perth Standard Time
  • 13h00 – 15h00 Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta
  • 17h00 – 19h00 Sydney
  • 18h00 – 20h00 Auckland
  • 8h00 – 10h00 Rome, Cape Town, Berlin

For other timezones:

Please check in your time and date through one online world-clock converter like this one: 

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Location: Zoom Platform

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In Dialogue with Light”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *